Pascal Malisch

Sektionsleiter

malisch@usv-halle.de

Maik Schmidt

stellvertretender Sektionsleiter

maik.schmidt@usv-handball.de

Jeannette Willeke

Finanzwärtin

jeannette.willeke@usv-handball.de

Annette Wagner

stellvert. Finanzwärtin

annette.wagner@usv-handball.de

Basti Selzer

stellvert. Finanzwart

basti.selzer@usv-handball.de

Theo Plitz

Sponsoring & Marketing

theo.plitz@usv-handball.de

Tobias Thormann

Sponsoring & Marketing

tobias.thormann@usv-handball.de

Marcel Demuth

Sponsoring & Marketing

marcel.demuth@usv-handball.de

Philipp Demuth

Sponsoring & Marketing

philipp.demuth@usv-handball.de

Silvio Heinrich

Schiedrichterwart

s.heinrich@hvsa.de

Felix Gühlcke

Jugendkoordinator

felix.gühlcke.de

Maximilian Schmidt

maximilian.schmidt@usv-handball.de